Send To Printer

Shootin' Blanks's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Oct 3   Hard Boyled Eggs 6 - 4 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Oct 10   Shootin' Blanks 6 - 1 Suits Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Oct 17   Shootin' Blanks 5 - 3 Mighty Pigs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Oct 24   Northstars 8 - 3 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Oct 31   Badgers 1 - 2 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Nov 7   Hard Boyled Eggs 2 - 3 OT Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Nov 14   Shootin' Blanks 4 - 1 Black Aces Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Nov 21   Shootin' Blanks 7 - 6 Mighty Pigs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Nov 28   Garbage Goals 6 - 5 Shootin' Blanks Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Dec 5   Shootin' Blanks 1 - 5 Badgers Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Dec 12   Shootin' Blanks 1 - 5 Hard Boyled Eggs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Dec 19   Black Aces 5 - 4 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Jan 2   Shootin' Blanks 2 - 4 Garbage Goals Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Jan 9   Shootin' Blanks 2 - 3 OT Badgers Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Jan 16   Shootin' Blanks 2 - 6 Hard Boyled Eggs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Jan 23   Black Aces 6 - 8 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Jan 30   Mighty Pigs 5 - 1 Shootin' Blanks Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Feb 6   Shootin' Blanks 3 - 6 Garbage Goals Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Feb 13   Mighty Pigs 3 - 0 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Feb 20   Black Aces 6 - 2 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Sun-Feb 24   Shootin' Blanks 4 - 6 Hard Boyled Eggs Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Feb 27   Black Aces 1 - 6 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 4 Postseason-Quarter Final 1 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Doughty Wed-Mar 6   Badgers 3 - 2 Shootin' Blanks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Postseason-Semi Final 1