Send To Printer

Sensi Stars's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 3   Sensi Stars 49 - 36 Manu Ginobili Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 10   Sensi Stars 26 - 52 The Warriors Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 24   Thunder 27 - 39 Sensi Stars Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 31   Pinchin 46 - 35 Sensi Stars Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 7   Sensi Stars 32 - 48 Gunners Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 14   Sensi Stars 29 - 43 Grinders Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 21   Manu Ginobili 46 - 44 Sensi Stars Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 28   The Warriors 49 - 45 Sensi Stars Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 28   Sensi Stars 59 - 26 Thunder Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Dec 5   Grinders 51 - 55 Sensi Stars Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Dec 12   Sensi Stars 67 - 38 Thunder Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Dec 19   Sensi Stars 35 - 70 Pinchin Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Jan 9   Gunners 56 - 49 Sensi Stars Complete Clarkson Postseason-Game #3 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Jan 16   Sensi Stars 20 - (Forfeit) 0 Bristol Ballers Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Exhibition