Send To Printer

Muffin Men's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 3   Muffin Men 5 - 4 Mighty Drunks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 10   Reality Kings 4 - 5 Muffin Men Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 17   YYZ Hogs 1 - 5 Muffin Men Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 24   Quack Heads 5 - 2 Muffin Men Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Oct 31   Garbage Goals 1 - 9 Muffin Men Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 7   Muffin Men 7 - 3 The Drifters Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 14   Muffin Men 2 - 0 Buds Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 21   Mighty Drunks 5 - 7 Muffin Men Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Nov 28   Reality Kings 0 - 6 Muffin Men Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Dec 5   Muffin Men 10 - 0 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Dec 12   Muffin Men 6 - 3 Quack Heads Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Dec 19   Muffin Men 1 - 3 Northstars Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 2   Buds 1 - 2 Muffin Men Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 9   Mighty Drunks 4 - 5 Muffin Men Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 16   Muffin Men 8 - 6 Reality Kings Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 23   Muffin Men 1 - 4 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Jan 30   Muffin Men 9 - 1 Quack Heads Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Feb 6   Muffin Men 3 - 4 Northstars Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Feb 13   The Drifters 3 - 4 OT Muffin Men Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Feb 20   Northstars 6 - 3 Muffin Men Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Feb 27   Muffin Men 7 - 2 Mighty Drunks Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Mar 6   Muffin Men 3 - 2 YYZ Hogs Complete Iceland Rink 2 Postseason-Quarter Final 2 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Mar 20   Muffin Men 7 - 2 Buds Complete Iceland Rink 2 Postseason-Semi Final 2 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Holtby Wed-Mar 27   Northstars 4 - 6 Muffin Men Complete Iceland Rink 4 Postseason-Final