Send To Printer

Low Ballers's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Oct 3   Low Ballers 31 - 29 Bristol Ballers Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Oct 10   Low Ballers 37 - 56 TreyWay Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Oct 17   The Millennialz 33 - 30 Low Ballers Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Oct 24   Good Kids 34 - 35 Low Ballers Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Oct 31   United Nations 2.0 58 - 39 Low Ballers Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Nov 7   Low Ballers 46 - 29 Above the Rim Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Nov 14   Low Ballers 41 - 36 808s and Fastbreaks Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Nov 21   Bristol Ballers 36 - 57 Low Ballers Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Nov 28   TreyWay 29 - 44 Low Ballers Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Dec 5   The Millennialz 48 - 44 Low Ballers Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Dec 12   Low Ballers 42 - 27 Good Kids Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Dec 19   Low Ballers 34 - 41 United Nations 2.0 Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Jan 9   Low Ballers 39 - 30 Good Kids Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Postseason-Game #3 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #2 Wed-Jan 16   TreyWay 39 - 43 Low Ballers Complete Clarkson Postseason-Semi #2