Send To Printer

Lost Wild's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Oct 2   Lost Wild 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Big Wheels Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Oct 9   Lost Wild 1 - 3 Shamrocks HC Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Tue-Oct 15   St Pats 3 - 0 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Oct 23   Squids 1 - 5 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Oct 30   The Beauties 3 - 0 Lost Wild Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Nov 6   Hawgs 0 - 3 Lost Wild Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Nov 13   Lost Wild 2 - 2 No Pucks Given Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Nov 27   Shamrocks HC 5 - 2 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Tue-Dec 3   Lost Wild 3 - 6 St Pats Complete Iceland Rink 3 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Dec 11   Lost Wild 0 - 3 Black Aces Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Dec 18   Lost Wild 4 - 7 Mighty Pigs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Jan 8   Big Wheels 6 - 6 OT Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Jan 15   The Beauties 2 - 1 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Jan 22   Lost Wild 5 - 1 St Pats Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Jan 29   Lost Wild 6 - 4 Squids Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Feb 5   Lost Wild 5 - 4 Mighty Pigs Complete PFFC - Main Bowl Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Feb 12   Lost Wild 4 - 5 Hawgs Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Tue-Feb 18   No Pucks Given 5 - 0 Lost Wild Complete Erin Mills Twin - Rink #1 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Feb 26   Lost Wild 4 - 2 The Beauties Complete Iceland Rink 4 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Mar 4   No Pucks Given 2 - 0 Lost Wild Complete Meadowvale 4 Rinks #2 Regular 
MSL Hockey League - Wednesday - Bure Division Wed-Mar 11   Big Wheels 3 - 5 Lost Wild Complete Iceland Rink 2 Regular