Send To Printer

Knicks's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-Apr 5   Cavaliers 36 - 40 Knicks Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-Apr 26   Cavaliers 26 - 32 Knicks Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-May 3   Knicks 30 - 28 Bulls Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-May 10   Bucks 34 - 30 Knicks Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-May 17   Knicks 24 - 46 Cavaliers Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-May 24   Bulls 30 - 28 Knicks Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-May 31   Knicks 42 - 36 Bucks Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-Jun 7   Knicks 36 - 36 Cavaliers Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-Jun 14   Bulls 20 - 28 Knicks Complete Meadowvale Gym A Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-Jun 21   Knicks 50 - 46 Bucks Complete Meadowvale Gym B Regular 
Youth Basketball Development SR-Meadowvale Spring Fri-Jun 28   Bucks  v  Knicks Result Pending Meadowvale Gym A Regular