Send To Printer

IFC's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Thu-Jan 30   Eye of the Schwein 5 - 1 IFC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Thu-Feb 6   IFC 4 - 14 Storm FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Feb 12   La Famiglia 4 - 4 IFC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Thu-Feb 20   IFC 5 - 3 SimPaulo FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Thu-Feb 27   IFC 3 - 3 The Real Six Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Thu-Mar 5   IFC 5 - 4 Starlighting It Up Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Mar 11   IFC 3 - 3 Phoenix Complete PFFC Dome - 3 Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Mar 18   IFC P Gol FC Postponed PFFC Field House - B Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Thu-Mar 26   SimPaulo FC P IFC Postponed PFFC Field House - B Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Apr 1   The Real Six P IFC Postponed PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Apr 8   Starlighting It Up P IFC Postponed PFFC Field House - A Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Apr 15   Phoenix  v  IFC Result Pending PFFC Field House - C Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Apr 22   Gol FC  v  IFC Result Pending PFFC Field House - D Regular 
MSL Soccer -Wed/Thurs Men's Open - Division 6 West Wed-Apr 29   SimPaulo FC  v  IFC Result Pending PFFC Field House - B Regular