Send To Printer

I - Tune Squad's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jun 6   (2) I - Snake Squad 61 - 19 I - Tune Squad Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jun 13   (6) Huskies 91 - 42 I - Tune Squad Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jun 20   (1) BadGuys 70 - 45 I - Tune Squad Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jun 27   I - Lucky Balls 63 - 31 I - Tune Squad Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jul 4   (4) All In 96 - 30 I - Tune Squad Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jul 11   I - Tune Squad 41 - 44 Nowitzki 905 Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jul 18   I - Tune Squad 37 - 80 (3) I - Wolverines Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Jul 25   I - Tune Squad 40 - 80 (6) Huskies Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Aug 1   I - Tune Squad 35 - 83 (7) TRP Basketball Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Tuesdays - D1 Tue-Aug 8   I - Tune Squad 32 - 64 (2) I - Snake Squad Complete Mississauga Valley Gymnasium A Regular