Send To Printer

Grinders's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 3   Grinders 39 - 49 Pinchin Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 10   Grinders 37 - 36 Gunners Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 17   Thunder 17 - 50 Grinders Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 24   Manu Ginobili 37 - 47 Grinders Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Oct 31   The Warriors 20 - 0 Grinders Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 14   Sensi Stars 29 - 43 Grinders Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 21   Pinchin 50 - 51 Grinders Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Nov 28   Gunners 43 - 53 Grinders Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Dec 5   Grinders 51 - 55 Sensi Stars Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Dec 5   Grinders 48 - 40 Thunder Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Dec 12   Grinders 59 - 47 Manu Ginobili Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Dec 19   Grinders 45 - 50 The Warriors Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Jan 9   Grinders 63 - 28 Thunder Complete Clarkson Postseason-Game #2 
MSL Basketball - Wednesday - Division #1 Wed-Jan 16   The Warriors 64 - 22 Grinders Complete Clarkson Postseason-Semi #1