Send To Printer

Cider FC's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Thu-Sep 26   The Red Team 3 - 4 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Sep 30   Cider FC 2 - 0 No Offsides FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Oct 7   Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. 1 - 3 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Oct 21   Cider FC 0 - 2 FC Teletubbies Complete PFFC Field House - D Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Oct 28   Benchwarmers 3 - 2 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Nov 4   Peel FC 1 - 3 Cider FC Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Nov 11   Cider FC (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Dome - 2 Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Thu-Nov 21   6 Feet Under 5 - 3 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Nov 25   FC Teletubbies 5 - 5 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - C Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Dec 2   Cider FC 5 - 3 Benchwarmers Complete PFFC Field House - A Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Thu-Dec 12   Cider FC 4 - 2 Peel FC Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Dec 16   Cider FC 3 - 1 Hawthorne's Finest Ltd. Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Dec 23   6 Feet Under 5 - 2 Cider FC Complete PFFC Dome - 1 Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Jan 6   Cider FC 0 - 7 6 Feet Under Complete PFFC Field House - B Regular 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Jan 13   Cider FC 5 - 3 FC Teletubbies Complete PFFC Field House - B Postseason-Game #2 
MSL Soccer- Co-Ed Division 6 North Mon-Jan 20   6 Feet Under 3 - 2 Cider FC Complete PFFC Field House - A Postseason-Semi Final #1