Send To Printer

(5) Flint Tropics's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 7   (4) MonSTARS 29 - 36 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 14   (5) Flint Tropics 40 - 47 (7) Big Ballers Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 21   (5) Flint Tropics 33 - 39 (4) MonSTARS Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 28   (2) BadGuys 52 - 38 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 5   (5) Flint Tropics 28 - 37 (1) Crispy Tide Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 12   (5) Flint Tropics 52 - 10 GTA Blazers Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 19   (5) Flint Tropics 30 - 44 (3) YouWinSum YouDimSum Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 26   (5) Flint Tropics 46 - 37 (8) Shotline Bling Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 2   (6) I - 808's and Fast Breaks 41 - 48 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 9   Sensi Stars 33 - 39 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 16   (4) MonSTARS 33 - 37 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Clarkson Postseason 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 23   (1) Crispy Tide 30 - 32 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Clarkson Postseason-Semis 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 30   (2) BadGuys 53 - 44 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Postseason-Championship