Send To Printer

(4) MonSTARS's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 7   (4) MonSTARS 29 - 36 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 14   (2) BadGuys 64 - 43 (4) MonSTARS Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 21   (5) Flint Tropics 33 - 39 (4) MonSTARS Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jun 28   (6) I - 808's and Fast Breaks 0 - 20 (4) MonSTARS Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 5   (4) MonSTARS 26 - 42 GTA Blazers Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 12   (4) MonSTARS 32 - 34 (3) YouWinSum YouDimSum Complete Clarkson Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 19   (8) Shotline Bling 26 - 45 (4) MonSTARS Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Jul 26   (4) MonSTARS 35 - 32 GTA Blazers Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 2   Sensi Stars 40 - 54 (4) MonSTARS Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 9   (7) Big Ballers 27 - 44 (4) MonSTARS Complete Burnhamthorpe CC Regular 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 16   (4) MonSTARS 33 - 37 (5) Flint Tropics Complete Clarkson Postseason 
MSL Basketball Rec League - Wednesday - Irving Wed-Aug 30   (7) Big Ballers  v  (4) MonSTARS Result Pending Burnhamthorpe CC Friendly